HomeTech'Obi-Wan Kenobi' Release Schedule: When Does Episode 1 Hit Disney Plus? |...

‘Obi-Wan Kenobi’ Release Schedule: When Does Episode 1 Hit Disney Plus? | NEWSRUX

A brand new live-action Star Wars miniseries is nearly right here — and its launch schedule has been in every single place. Ewan McGregor reprises his function as Obi-Wan Kenobi from the universe’s prequel trilogy of films. The present, going by the Jedi Grasp’s identify, will choose up 10 years after the occasions of Revenge of the Sith.

The primary of the six episodes was initially scheduled to premiere on Disney Plus on Might 25. That date was pushed again to Might 27 — a Friday — with not one, however two episodes (the remaining will hold the Wednesday launch slot). Now, based on a hasty tweet from the official Star Wars account on Thursday night, the episodes are arriving a full three hours early, which means they arrive on Thursday at 9 p.m. PT.

One attainable clarification for the sudden change of plans is to keep away from the discharge of season 4 of uber-popular Stranger Issues, arriving at 12 a.m. PT on Friday.

Obi-Wan Kenobi episode launch dates and occasions

Listed below are the discharge dates and occasions (based mostly on earlier Disney Plus releases) for all six episodes of Obi-Wan Kenobi.

  • Episode 1: Accessible Thursday, Might 26 — 9 p.m. PT (12 a.m. ET/4 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 2: Accessible Thursday, Might 26 — 9 p.m. PT (12 a.m. ET/4 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 3: Accessible Wednesday, June 1 — 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 4: Accessible Wednesday, June 8 — 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 5: Accessible Wednesday, June 15 — 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 6: Accessible Wednesday, June 22 — 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)

The primary huge trailer

#ObiWan #Kenobi #Launch #Schedule #Episode #Hit #Disney

RELATED ARTICLES

New updates